User Tools

 
General Questions:
Ecoleaders@nwf.org

Community Managers:
Courtney Cochran, Campus Ecology Senior Coordinator, National Wildlife Federation
cochranc@nwf.org, 703-438-6265
 
Eriqah Vincent, National EcoLeader Coordinator, National Wildlife Federation
vincente@nwf.org, 678-436-5083

Web Platform Manager:
Kristy Jones, Sr. Manager,  Campus Ecology, National Wildlife Federation
jonesk@nwf.org, 703-438-6262

Campus Partner Liaison:
Julian Keniry, Sr. Director, Campus & Community Leadership, National Wildlife Federation
keniry@nwf.org, 703-438-6322

Career Center Manager:
David Corsar, EcoLeaders Career Center Manager, National Wildlife Federation
corsard@nwf.org, 703-438-6395